askblinkl0ser44
advice column ask question view feedback favorite columnist advicenators

Q: I think it was back in the early 90s when this happened, but Jose Canseco was playing left field I think and going back for a deep fly ball. He was back to about the warning track, lost it in the lights, and it hit him in the fence and went into the stands, and was ruled a home run.


I just want to know what it would have been ruled had it hit him (in fair territory), and went into the stands foul.


Thanks.
well, according to softball
rules, if you touch it before
it goes into foul territory,
it's still fair. if you have
anymore questions inbox me :]

Yea that's what I figured. Thanks.

bio
blinkl0ser44

Info
Occupation:
femalee.

Member Since:
November 26, 2006

Answers:
35

Last Update:
February 16, 2007

Visitors:
3362

Favorite Columnists




layout by Adam Particka

<<< Previous Advice Column
Next Advice Column >>>
humorist-workshop
eXTReMe Tracker